OMG XFACTOR

Posted: November 17, 2010 by CyborgNinja in Life

Nobody cares.

Swiftly moving on, recently I was hit by the stunning realization that my Christmas exams are in four weeks time. Not too bad I suppose, plenty o’ time yet. Oh whats that? My mock exams for my Leaving Cert are four weeks after I return from Christmas break? Hmmm, guess I dont get a break and I will have to study over Christmas, which sucks.

(Now a brief insight into the mind of a 17 year old boy)
Shortlist of things to do :

Work on my drawing for DCG (Design Graphics and Communications)

Make a study plan.

Adhere to said plan.

Do Christmas exams.

Play Reach/Black ops.

Its likely only two of these things will happen.

Leave a Reply

